Scroll for more

FINA Diving Grand Prix 2020

The FINA Diving Grand Prix 2020 invites divers from all parts of the world to compete during the February-November period in a circuit of eight meets.

Read more


The events in Singapore (SGP), Cairo (EGY), Gold Coast(AUS), Windsor(CAN), Kuala Lumpur (MAS) and Bolzano (ITA) are cancelled.


The 2021 series starts on 22 January 2021 in Madrid (Spain). Click the link for more details


Latest news

Latest results

FINA Diving Grand Prix 2020

February 20 - 23, 2020
Rostock, GER
February 14 - 16, 2020
Madrid, ESP